Advertisement
 
Friday, August 01, 2014
Amsterdam, NY ,

Recorder Employee Contact Info

Kevin Mattison
Kevin Mattison
Executive Editor
Extension 130
kmattison@recordernews.com
Blog - Mattison's Avenue Blog
Geoff Delong
Geoff Delong
Associate Publisher
Extension 131
geoff@recordernews.com
Paul Antonelli
Paul Antonelli
Sports Editor
Extension 133
paul.antonelli@recordernews.com
Twitter
Casey Croucher
Casey Croucher
News Reporter
Extension 155
casey.croucher@recordernews.com
Adam Shinder
Adam Shinder
Sports Reporter
Extension 133
adam.shinder@recordernews.com
Twitter
Heather Nellis
Heather Nellis
News Reporter
Extension 134
heather.nellis@recordernews.com
Michael Kelly
Michael Kelly
Sports Reporter
Extension 134
michael.kelly@recordernews.com
Twitter
Caroline Murray
Caroline Murray
News Reporter
Extension 139
caroline.murray@recordernews.com
Andrew Hanna
Andrew Hanna
Production Manager
Extension 145
andrew@recordernews.com
Vincent Schunk
Vincent Schunk
Production
Extension 105
vincent.schunk@recordernews.com
Jason Stock
Jason Stock
Production
Extension 148
designer1@recordernews.com
Cheyanne Ottati
Cheyanne Ottati
Customer Service
Extension 107
cheyanne.ottati@recordernews.com
Audie DiCaprio
Audie DiCaprio
Customer Service Manager
Extension 120
audie@recordernews.com
Cindy Mcrae
Cindy Mcrae
Customer Service
Extension 127
cindy.mcrae@recordernews.com
Brian Krohn
Brian Krohn
Extension 125
Advertising & Sales Manager
briankrohn@recordernews.com
Mike Lawson
Mike Lawson
Extension 121
Circulation Manager
rkretser@recordernews.com
Steve Hansen
Steve Hansen
Sales
Extension 124
steve.hansen@recordernews.com
Joe Ulrich
Joe Ulrich
Extension 122
Sales Support
joe.ulrich@recordernews.com
Mary Anne Semkiw
Mary Anne Semkiw
Sales
Extension 123
maryanne.semkiw@recordernews.com
Dave Warner
Dave Warner
Chief Technology Officer
Extension 128
dave.warner@recordernews.com
Facebook
Twitter
Personal Blog
Andrea Prusky
Andrea Prusky
Sales
Extension 106
andrea.prusky@recordernews.com
Michele Sayles
Michele Sayles
Customer Service
Extension 108
michele.sayles@recordernews.com
Nicole Antonucci
Nicole Antonucci
News Reporter
Extension 138
nicole.antonucci@recordernews.com
Rich Kretser
Rich Kretser
District Manager
Extension 117
rkretser@recordernews.com
Kyle Michalek
Kyle Michalek
Business Office Manager
Extension 101
kyle.michalek@recordernews.com
Joe Caschera
Joe Caschera
Controller
Extension 101
joe.caschera@recordernews.com
Levi Pascher
Levi Pascher
Reporter
Extension 136
levi.pascher@fultoncountyexpress.com






Advertisement
The Recorder Newscast

Most Popular

    Lynch ends holdout
    Friday, August 01, 2014

    GASD board looks to fill a school district hall of fame
    Wednesday, July 30, 2014

    Amsterdam the backdrop for movie makers
    Tuesday, July 29, 2014

    Amsterdam 11U reaches state title game; falls to Tri-City Bombers
    Monday, July 28, 2014

    Bad gun law has had some gratifying upshots
    Saturday, July 26, 2014

    Area banquet hall is hitting the auction block
    Wednesday, July 30, 2014

    Teens love taking vacation selfies; adults, not so much
    Thursday, July 31, 2014

    Liberti takes his final ride, gets key to the city
    Saturday, July 26, 2014

    County looking to move operations
    Saturday, July 26, 2014

    At Comic-Con 2014: Hollywood stirs fan fervor to the very end
    Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Advertisement

Copyright © Port Jackson Media, LLC.

Privacy Policies: Recorder

Contact Us