[if "[var PAYWALL]" equals "Enable"]
Advertisement
 
Saturday, April 19, 2014
Amsterdam, NY ,

Recorder Employee Contact Info

Kevin Mattison
Kevin Mattison
Executive Editor
Extension 130
kmattison@recordernews.com
Blog - Mattison's Avenue Blog
Geoff Delong
Geoff Delong
Associate Publisher
Extension 131
geoff@recordernews.com
Paul Antonelli
Paul Antonelli
Sports Editor
Extension 133
paul.antonelli@recordernews.com
Twitter
Alissa Scott
Alissa Scott
News Reporter
Extension 155
alissa.scott@recordernews.com
Adam Shinder
Adam Shinder
Sports Reporter
Extension 133
adam.shinder@recordernews.com
Twitter
Heather Nellis
Heather Nellis
News Reporter
Extension 134
heather.nellis@recordernews.com
Michael Kelly
Michael Kelly
Sports Reporter
Extension 134
michael.kelly@recordernews.com
Twitter
Caroline Murray
Caroline Murray
News Reporter
Extension 139
caroline.murray@recordernews.com
Andrew Hanna
Andrew Hanna
Production Manager
Extension 145
andrew@recordernews.com
Vincent Schunk
Vincent Schunk
Production
Extension 105
vincent.schunk@recordernews.com
Jason Stock
Jason Stock
Production
Extension 146
designer1@recordernews.com
Cheyanne Ottati
Cheyanne Ottati
Customer Service
Extension 107
cheyanne.ottati@recordernews.com
Audie DiCaprio
Audie DiCaprio
Customer Service Manager
Extension 120
audie@recordernews.com
Cindy Mcrae
Cindy Mcrae
Customer Service
Extension 127
cindy.mcrae@recordernews.com
Brian Krohn
Brian Krohn
Extension 125
Advertising & Sales Manager
briankrohn@recordernews.com
Mike Lawson
Mike Lawson
Extension 121
Circulation Manager
rkretser@recordernews.com
Ryan Acomb
Ryan Acomb
Sales
Extension 124
sales1@recordernews.com
Joe Ulrich
Joe Ulrich
Extension 122
Sales Support
joe.ulrich@recordernews.com
Mary Anne Semkiw
Mary Anne Semkiw
Sales
Extension 123
sales@recordernews.com
Dave Warner
Dave Warner
Chief Technology Officer
Extension 128
dave.warner@recordernews.com
Facebook
Twitter
Personal Blog
Andrea Prusky
Andrea Prusky
Sales
Extension 106
sales3@recordernews.com
Michele Sayles
Michele Sayles
Customer Service
Extension 108
michele.sayles@recordernews.com
Nicole Antonucci
Nicole Antonucci
News Reporter
Extension 138
nicole.antonucci@recordernews.com
Rich Kretser
Rich Kretser
District Manager
Extension 117
rkretser@recordernews.com
Kyle Michalek
Kyle Michalek
Business Office Manager
Extension 101
kyle.michalek@recordernews.com
Joe Caschera
Joe Caschera
Controller
Extension 101
joe.caschera@recordernews.com


Advertisement
The Recorder Newscast

Most Popular

    Against recommendations ... Council OKs golf cart fees
    Wednesday, April 16, 2014

    Hagaman rejects budget; mayor storms out
    Wednesday, April 16, 2014

    N.J. food distributor is eyeing Quandt's
    Tuesday, April 15, 2014

    City gets money to help raze Carpetland property
    Tuesday, April 15, 2014

    AFD douses big blaze
    Saturday, April 12, 2014

    Town of Amsterdam on board Casino proposal is still gaining support locally
    Thursday, April 17, 2014

    Albert Vincent Turo Sr.
    Wednesday, April 16, 2014

    Hutto departure results in two positions added
    Thursday, April 17, 2014

    Daniel P. Quackenbush
    Friday, April 18, 2014

    County exec reflects on his first 100 days
    Wednesday, April 16, 2014

Advertisement

Copyright © Port Jackson Media, LLC.

Privacy Policies: Recorder

Contact Us