Advertisement
 
Friday, September 30, 2016
Amsterdam, NY ,

Recorder Employee Contact Info

Carla Kolbe
Carla Kolbe
Reporter

carla.kolbe@fultoncountyexpress.com
Geoff Dylong
Geoff Dylong
Associate Publisher
Extension 130
geoff@recordernews.com
Paul Antonelli
Paul Antonelli
Sports Editor
Extension 133
paul.antonelli@recordernews.com
@recorder_sports
Gwendolyn Girsdansky
Gwendolyn Girsdansky
Editor
Extension 132
gwendolyn.girsdansky@recordernews.com
Adam Shinder
Adam Shinder
Sports Reporter
Extension 133
adam.shinder@recordernews.com
@RecorderShinder
Emily Drew
Emily Drew
News Reporter
Extension 138
emily.drew@recordernews.com





John Purcell
News Reporter
Extension 139
john.purcell@recordernews.com
twitter.com/johnp_recorder
Andrew Hanna
Andrew Hanna
Production
Extension 145
andrew@recordernews.com
Kirsten Knapp
Kirsten Knapp
Production
Extension 105
designer3@recordernews.com




Marie Hazzard
Marie Hazzard
Customer Service
Extension 107
kalesha.davis@recordernews.com
Stacey Menendez
Stacey Menendez
Sales Support
Extension 120
stacey.menendez@recordernews.com
Cheryl Major
Cheryl Major
Customer Service
Extension 127
cheryl.major@recordernews.com
Brian Krohn
Brian Krohn
Extension 125
General Manager
briankrohn@recordernews.com




Amanda Mullarkey
Amanda Mullarkey
Sales
Extension 124
amanda.mullarkey@recordernews.com
Joe Ulrich
Joe Ulrich
Extension 122
Ad Manager
joe.ulrich@recordernews.com
Mary Anne Semkiw
Mary Anne Semkiw
Sales
Extension 123
maryanne.semkiw@recordernews.com
Dave Warner
Dave Warner
Chief Technology Officer
Extension 128
dave.warner@recordernews.com
Tom Malone
Tom Malone
Sales
Extension 106
tom.malone@recordernews.com




Nicole Antonucci
Nicole Antonucci
Editor
Extension 134
nicole.antonucci@recordernews.com
Rich Kretser
Rich Kretser
Circulation
Extension 117
rkretser@recordernews.com
Debbie McClary
Debbie McClary
Business Office Manager
Extension 102
deb.mcclary@recordernews.com
Lori Hinkle
Lori Hinkle
Business Office
Extension 104
lori.hinkle@recordernews.com
Levi Pascher
Levi Pascher
Editor - Fulton County Express
Extension 136
levi.pascher@fultoncountyexpress.com




Alex Cooper
Alex Cooper
Photographer
Extension 140
alex.cooper@recordernews.com






Advertisement
Subscribe to The Recorder

 

The Recorder Sports Schedule

Most Popular

    Area high school sports calendar
    Thursday, September 29, 2016

    Police investigate cause of fatal crash
    Saturday, September 24, 2016

    Joan Mae Warren
    Saturday, September 24, 2016

    New assisted living facility taking shape in downtown
    Saturday, September 24, 2016

    City man gets five years, fine for trafficking cocaine charge
    Monday, September 26, 2016

    Stanavich rushes for 265 yards and three TDs to lead AHS, 35-0
    Saturday, September 24, 2016

    APD: 'Fatal medical event' spurred crash
    Tuesday, September 27, 2016

    Police Blotter
    Tuesday, September 27, 2016

    Planners weigh impact of large solar projects
    Saturday, September 24, 2016

    City kicks off homecoming with bonfire on South Side
    Saturday, September 24, 2016

Advertisement

Copyright © McClary Media, Inc.

Privacy Policies: The Recorder

Contact Us

Twitter

Instagram

Facebook