Advertisement
 
Saturday, February 13, 2016
Amsterdam, NY ,

Recorder Employee Contact Info




Extension 141

Geoff Dylong
Geoff Dylong
Associate Publisher
Extension 130
geoff@recordernews.com
Paul Antonelli
Paul Antonelli
Sports Editor
Extension 133
paul.antonelli@recordernews.com
@recorder_sports
Gwendolyn Girsdansky
Gwendolyn Girsdansky
Editor
Extension 132
gwendolyn.girsdansky@recordernews.com
Adam Shinder
Adam Shinder
Sports Reporter
Extension 133
adam.shinder@recordernews.com
@RecorderShinder
Emily Drew
Emily Drew
News Reporter
Extension 138
emily.drew@recordernews.com
John Borgolini
John Borgolini
News Reporter
Extension 155
john.borgolini@recordernews.com

John Purcell
News Reporter
Extension 139
john.purcell@recordernews.com
twitter.com/johnp_recorder
Andrew Hanna
Andrew Hanna
Production Manager
Extension 145
andrew@recordernews.com
Kirsten Knapp
Kirsten Knapp
Production
Extension 105
designer3@recordernews.com
Jason Stock
Jason Stock
Production
Extension 148
designer1@recordernews.com
Cheyanne Ottati
Cheyanne Ottati
Customer Service
Extension 107
cheyanne.ottati@recordernews.com
Stacey Menendez
Stacey Menendez
Customer Service
Extension 120
stacey.menendez@recordernews.com
Cheryl Major
Cheryl Major
Customer Service
Extension 127
cheryl.major@recordernews.com
Brian Krohn
Brian Krohn
Extension 125
Advertising & Sales Manager
briankrohn@recordernews.com


Extension 121

Steve Hansen
Steve Hansen
Sales
Extension 124
steve.hansen@recordernews.com
Joe Ulrich
Joe Ulrich
Extension 122
Sales Support
joe.ulrich@recordernews.com
Mary Anne Semkiw
Mary Anne Semkiw
Sales
Extension 123
maryanne.semkiw@recordernews.com
Dave Warner
Dave Warner
Chief Technology Officer
Extension 128
dave.warner@recordernews.com
About Me
Theresa Fickett
Theresa Fickett
Sales
Extension 106
theresa.fickett@recordernews.com
Elizabeth Ryan
Elizabeth Ryan
Customer Service
Extension 108
elizabeth.ryan@recordernews.com
Nicole Antonucci
Nicole Antonucci
Editor
Extension 134
nicole.antonucci@recordernews.com
Rich Kretser
Rich Kretser
Circulation
Extension 117
rkretser@recordernews.com
Debbie McClary
Debbie McClary
Business Office Manager
Extension 102
deb.mcclary@recordernews.com
Lori Hinkle
Lori Hinkle
Business Office
Extension 101
lori.hinkle@recordernews.com
Levi Pascher
Levi Pascher
Editor - Fulton County Express
Extension 136
levi.pascher@fultoncountyexpress.com


Sales
Extension 111
Alex Cooper
Alex Cooper
Photographer
Extension 140
alex.cooper@recordernews.com






Advertisement
Subscribe to The Recorder

 

The Recorder Sports Schedule

Most Popular

    Four face charges after fights at school
    Wednesday, February 10, 2016

    Concerns spark resignations
    Tuesday, February 09, 2016

    Officials express concern wage hike will hurt business
    Monday, February 08, 2016

    Family begins endowment to help Make-A-Wish kids
    Monday, February 08, 2016

    Donations lining up to help develop park in East End
    Monday, February 08, 2016

    Council plans to sell some foreclosures separately
    Wednesday, February 10, 2016

    GASD narrows superintendent field to three
    Friday, February 12, 2016

    Fonda, Fultonville face a deficit in the sewer budget
    Tuesday, February 09, 2016

    Gloversville man charged with murdering his wife
    Thursday, February 11, 2016

    Amsterdam remains optimistic despite loss
    Tuesday, February 09, 2016

Advertisement

Copyright © McClary Media, Inc.

Privacy Policies: The Recorder

Contact Us

Twitter

Instagram

Facebook