Advertisement
 
Thursday, July 02, 2015
Amsterdam, NY ,

Recorder Employee Contact Info

Kevin Mattison
Kevin Mattison
Executive Editor
Extension 130
kmattison@recordernews.com
Blog - Mattison's Avenue Blog
Geoff Delong
Geoff Dylong
Associate Publisher
Extension 131
geoff@recordernews.com
Paul Antonelli
Paul Antonelli
Sports Editor
Extension 133
paul.antonelli@recordernews.com
Twitter
Winnie Blackwood
Winnie Blackwood
News Reporter
Extension 155
winnie.blackwood@recordernews.com
Adam Shinder
Adam Shinder
Sports Reporter
Extension 133
adam.shinder@recordernews.com
twitter.com/RecorderShinder
Heather Nellis
Heather Nellis
Editor
Extension 134
heather.nellis@recordernews.com


Sports Reporter
Extension 132


John Purcell
News Reporter
Extension 139
john.purcell@recordernews.com
twitter.com/johnp_recorder
Andrew Hanna
Andrew Hanna
Production Manager
Extension 145
andrew@recordernews.com
Kirsten Knapp
Kirsten Knapp
Production
Extension 105
designer3@recordernews.com
Jason Stock
Jason Stock
Production
Extension 148
designer1@recordernews.com
Cheyanne Ottati
Cheyanne Ottati
Customer Service
Extension 107
cheyanne.ottati@recordernews.com
Audie DiCaprio
Audie DiCaprio
Customer Service Manager
Extension 120
audie@recordernews.com


Customer Service
Extension 127
Brian Krohn
Brian Krohn
Extension 125
Advertising & Sales Manager
briankrohn@recordernews.com
Mike Lawson
Mike Lawson
Extension 121
Circulation Manager
mike.lawson@recordernews.com
Steve Hansen
Steve Hansen
Sales
Extension 124
steve.hansen@recordernews.com
Joe Ulrich
Joe Ulrich
Extension 122
Sales Support
joe.ulrich@recordernews.com
Mary Anne Semkiw
Mary Anne Semkiw
Sales
Extension 123
maryanne.semkiw@recordernews.com
Dave Warner
Dave Warner
Chief Technology Officer
Extension 128
dave.warner@recordernews.com
Facebook
Twitter
Personal Blog
Leigh Dorr
Leigh Dorr
Sales
Extension 106
leigh.dorr@recordernews.com


Customer Service
Extension 108
Nicole Antonucci
Nicole Antonucci
News Reporter
Extension 138
nicole.antonucci@recordernews.com
Rich Kretser
Rich Kretser
District Manager
Extension 117
rkretser@recordernews.com
Debbie McClary
Debbie McClary
Business Office Manager
Extension 102
deb.mcclary@recordernews.com
Joe Caschera
Joe Caschera
Controller
Extension 101
joe.caschera@recordernews.com
Levi Pascher
Levi Pascher
Reporter
Extension 136
levi.pascher@fultoncountyexpress.com
Maura Kuehling
Maura Kuehling
Sales
Extension 111
maura.kuehling@fultoncountyexpress.com
Alex Cooper
Alex Cooper
Photographer
Extension 140
alex.cooper@recordernews.com






Advertisement
Subscribe to The Recorder

 

The Recorder Sports Schedule

 

The Recorder Newscast
Advertisement

Copyright © McClary Media, Inc.

Privacy Policies: The Recorder

Contact Us

Twitter

Instagram

Facebook