Advertisement
 
Wednesday, May 04, 2016
Amsterdam, NY ,

Recorder Employee Contact Info

Carla Kolbe
Carla Kolbe
Reporter

carla.kolbe@fultoncountyexpress.com
Geoff Dylong
Geoff Dylong
Associate Publisher
Extension 130
geoff@recordernews.com
Paul Antonelli
Paul Antonelli
Sports Editor
Extension 133
paul.antonelli@recordernews.com
@recorder_sports
Gwendolyn Girsdansky
Gwendolyn Girsdansky
Editor
Extension 132
gwendolyn.girsdansky@recordernews.com
Adam Shinder
Adam Shinder
Sports Reporter
Extension 133
adam.shinder@recordernews.com
@RecorderShinder
Emily Drew
Emily Drew
News Reporter
Extension 138
emily.drew@recordernews.com
Winnie Blackwood
Winnie Blackwood
News Reporter
Extension 155
winnie.blackwood@recordernews.com

John Purcell
News Reporter
Extension 139
john.purcell@recordernews.com
twitter.com/johnp_recorder
Andrew Hanna
Andrew Hanna
Production
Extension 145
andrew@recordernews.com
Kirsten Knapp
Kirsten Knapp
Production
Extension 105
designer3@recordernews.com
Jason Stock
Jason Stock
Production
Extension 148
designer1@recordernews.com
Caribeth Galarneau
Caribeth Galarneau
Customer Service
Extension 107
caribeth.galarneau@recordernews.com
Stacey Menendez
Stacey Menendez
Customer Service
Extension 120
stacey.menendez@recordernews.com
Cheryl Major
Cheryl Major
Customer Service
Extension 127
cheryl.major@recordernews.com
Brian Krohn
Brian Krohn
Extension 125
General Manager
briankrohn@recordernews.com


Extension 121

Steve Hansen
Steve Hansen
Sales
Extension 124
steve.hansen@recordernews.com
Joe Ulrich
Joe Ulrich
Extension 122
Ad Manager
joe.ulrich@recordernews.com
Mary Anne Semkiw
Mary Anne Semkiw
Sales
Extension 123
maryanne.semkiw@recordernews.com
Dave Warner
Dave Warner
Chief Technology Officer
Extension 128
dave.warner@recordernews.com


Sales
Extension 106
Elizabeth Ryan
Elizabeth Ryan
Customer Service
Extension 108
elizabeth.ryan@recordernews.com
Nicole Antonucci
Nicole Antonucci
Editor
Extension 134
nicole.antonucci@recordernews.com
Rich Kretser
Rich Kretser
Circulation
Extension 117
rkretser@recordernews.com
Debbie McClary
Debbie McClary
Business Office Manager
Extension 102
deb.mcclary@recordernews.com
Lori Hinkle
Lori Hinkle
Business Office
Extension 101
lori.hinkle@recordernews.com
Levi Pascher
Levi Pascher
Editor - Fulton County Express
Extension 136
levi.pascher@fultoncountyexpress.com


Sales
Extension 111
Alex Cooper
Alex Cooper
Photographer
Extension 140
alex.cooper@recordernews.com






Advertisement
Subscribe to The Recorder

 

The Recorder Sports Schedule

Most Popular

    Area high school sports calendar
    Monday, May 02, 2016

    Conservation group helps with Schoharie Crossing site cleanup
    Thursday, April 28, 2016

    Police Reports
    Friday, April 29, 2016

    Restorative process: St. Mary's Church raising money for renovations
    Friday, April 29, 2016

    The men behind Grant's memoirs
    Saturday, April 30, 2016

    Tribes Hill Heritage Center project moving to new site
    Saturday, April 30, 2016

    State economy in upswing DiNapoli: Local economies still struggle to grow
    Saturday, April 30, 2016

    Robert M. Squires
    Friday, April 29, 2016

    From The Recorder Archives
    Saturday, April 30, 2016

    F-MCC eyes renovations with new $2M donation
    Saturday, April 30, 2016

Advertisement

Copyright © McClary Media, Inc.

Privacy Policies: The Recorder

Contact Us

Twitter

Instagram

Facebook