Advertisement
 
Saturday, November 22, 2014
Amsterdam, NY ,

Recorder Employee Contact Info

Kevin Mattison
Kevin Mattison
Executive Editor
Extension 130
kmattison@recordernews.com
Blog - Mattison's Avenue Blog
Geoff Delong
Geoff Delong
Associate Publisher
Extension 131
geoff@recordernews.com
Paul Antonelli
Paul Antonelli
Sports Editor
Extension 133
paul.antonelli@recordernews.com
Twitter
Casey Croucher
Casey Croucher
News Reporter
Extension 155
casey.croucher@recordernews.com
Adam Shinder
Adam Shinder
Sports Reporter
Extension 133
adam.shinder@recordernews.com
twitter.com/RecorderShinder
Heather Nellis
Heather Nellis
Editor
Extension 134
heather.nellis@recordernews.com
Michael Kelly
Michael Kelly
Sports Reporter
Extension 132
michael.kelly@recordernews.com
twitter.com/ByMichaelKelly
Caroline Murray
Caroline Murray
News Reporter
Extension 139
caroline.murray@recordernews.com
Andrew Hanna
Andrew Hanna
Production Manager
Extension 145
andrew@recordernews.com
Kirsten Knapp
Kirsten Knapp
Production
Extension 105
designer3@recordernews.com
Jason Stock
Jason Stock
Production
Extension 148
designer1@recordernews.com
Cheyanne Ottati
Cheyanne Ottati
Customer Service
Extension 107
cheyanne.ottati@recordernews.com
Audie DiCaprio
Audie DiCaprio
Customer Service Manager
Extension 120
audie@recordernews.com
Cindy Mcrae
Cindy Mcrae
Customer Service
Extension 127
cindy.mcrae@recordernews.com
Brian Krohn
Brian Krohn
Extension 125
Advertising & Sales Manager
briankrohn@recordernews.com
Mike Lawson
Mike Lawson
Extension 121
Circulation Manager
mike.lawson@recordernews.com
Steve Hansen
Steve Hansen
Sales
Extension 124
steve.hansen@recordernews.com
Joe Ulrich
Joe Ulrich
Extension 122
Sales Support
joe.ulrich@recordernews.com
Mary Anne Semkiw
Mary Anne Semkiw
Sales
Extension 123
maryanne.semkiw@recordernews.com
Dave Warner
Dave Warner
Chief Technology Officer
Extension 128
dave.warner@recordernews.com
Facebook
Twitter
Personal Blog
Leigh Dorr
Leigh Dorr
Production
Extension 146
designer2@recordernews.com
Michele Sayles
Michele Sayles
Customer Service
Extension 108
michele.sayles@recordernews.com
Nicole Antonucci
Nicole Antonucci
News Reporter
Extension 138
nicole.antonucci@recordernews.com
Rich Kretser
Rich Kretser
District Manager
Extension 117
rkretser@recordernews.com
Kyle Michalek
Kyle Michalek
Business Office Manager
Extension 101
kyle.michalek@recordernews.com
Joe Caschera
Joe Caschera
Controller
Extension 101
joe.caschera@recordernews.com
Levi Pascher
Levi Pascher
Reporter
Extension 136
levi.pascher@fultoncountyexpress.com
Maura Kuehling
Maura Kuehling
Sales
Extension 111
maura.kuehling@fultoncountyexpress.com
Trevor Junquera
Trevor Junquera
Photographer

trevor.junquera@recordernews.com






Advertisement
The Recorder Sports Schedule

 

The Recorder Newscast

Most Popular

    Suspect arrested for Amsterdam vehicle thefts
    Tuesday, November 18, 2014

    Familiar face to take over La Cucina
    Wednesday, November 19, 2014

    Nana's Bakerz Dozen opens downtown
    Monday, November 17, 2014

    Lady Patriots volleyball to play for state title
    Sunday, November 16, 2014

    Crime stats on the rise
    Monday, November 17, 2014

    Band on the run B-P board may review decision
    Tuesday, November 18, 2014

    City getting a handle on its number of homeless veterans
    Tuesday, November 18, 2014

    Alderwoman investigation Porch complaint occupies agenda of ethics panel
    Wednesday, November 19, 2014

    Patriots return eight players from last season's 16-6 squad
    Wednesday, November 19, 2014

    County questions salary hikes and bonuses
    Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Advertisement

Copyright © Port Jackson Media, LLC.

Privacy Policies: Recorder

Contact Us

Twitter

Instagram

Facebook