Advertisement
 
Thursday, April 02, 2015
Amsterdam, NY ,

Recorder Employee Contact Info

Kevin Mattison
Kevin Mattison
Executive Editor
Extension 130
kmattison@recordernews.com
Blog - Mattison's Avenue Blog
Geoff Delong
Geoff Dylong
Associate Publisher
Extension 131
geoff@recordernews.com
Paul Antonelli
Paul Antonelli
Sports Editor
Extension 133
paul.antonelli@recordernews.com
Twitter


News Reporter
Extension 155

Adam Shinder
Adam Shinder
Sports Reporter
Extension 133
adam.shinder@recordernews.com
twitter.com/RecorderShinder
Heather Nellis
Heather Nellis
Editor
Extension 134
heather.nellis@recordernews.com


Sports Reporter
Extension 132

Caroline Murray
Caroline Murray
News Reporter
Extension 139
caroline.murray@recordernews.com
Andrew Hanna
Andrew Hanna
Production Manager
Extension 145
andrew@recordernews.com
Kirsten Knapp
Kirsten Knapp
Production
Extension 105
designer3@recordernews.com
Jason Stock
Jason Stock
Production
Extension 148
designer1@recordernews.com
Cheyanne Ottati
Cheyanne Ottati
Customer Service
Extension 107
cheyanne.ottati@recordernews.com
Audie DiCaprio
Audie DiCaprio
Customer Service Manager
Extension 120
audie@recordernews.com
Cindy Mcrae
Cindy Mcrae
Customer Service
Extension 127
cindy.mcrae@recordernews.com
Brian Krohn
Brian Krohn
Extension 125
Advertising & Sales Manager
briankrohn@recordernews.com
Mike Lawson
Mike Lawson
Extension 121
Circulation Manager
mike.lawson@recordernews.com
Steve Hansen
Steve Hansen
Sales
Extension 124
steve.hansen@recordernews.com
Joe Ulrich
Joe Ulrich
Extension 122
Sales Support
joe.ulrich@recordernews.com
Mary Anne Semkiw
Mary Anne Semkiw
Sales
Extension 123
maryanne.semkiw@recordernews.com
Dave Warner
Dave Warner
Chief Technology Officer
Extension 128
dave.warner@recordernews.com
Facebook
Twitter
Personal Blog
Leigh Dorr
Leigh Dorr
Sales
Extension 106
leigh.dorr@recordernews.com


Customer Service
Extension 108
Nicole Antonucci
Nicole Antonucci
News Reporter
Extension 138
nicole.antonucci@recordernews.com
Rich Kretser
Rich Kretser
District Manager
Extension 117
rkretser@recordernews.com


Business Office Manager
Extension 102
Joe Caschera
Joe Caschera
Controller
Extension 101
joe.caschera@recordernews.com
Levi Pascher
Levi Pascher
Reporter
Extension 136
levi.pascher@fultoncountyexpress.com
Maura Kuehling
Maura Kuehling
Sales
Extension 111
maura.kuehling@fultoncountyexpress.com
Trevor Junquera
Trevor Junquera
Photographer

trevor.junquera@recordernews.com






Advertisement
The Recorder Sports Schedule

 

The Recorder Newscast

Most Popular

    Ovechkin, Chimera lead Caps past Rangers
    Monday, March 30, 2015

    F-FCS athletes Board eyeing tougher rules
    Friday, March 27, 2015

    Amsterdam native's wife endorsed for Nevada Senate post
    Saturday, March 28, 2015

    Man burned by vehicle fire
    Saturday, March 28, 2015

    Hot dog fans in Amsterdam are about to learn why everybody loves a wiener
    Monday, March 30, 2015

    Second lawsuit is filed in Palatine
    Saturday, March 28, 2015

    Division Street residents just want a place to park
    Friday, March 27, 2015

    Frank Veneroso
    Tuesday, March 31, 2015

    Highway boss Tessiero gets new town job
    Friday, March 27, 2015

    Odds & Ends
    Friday, March 27, 2015

Advertisement

Copyright © Port Jackson Media

Privacy Policies: The Recorder

Contact Us

Twitter

Instagram

Facebook