Advertisement
 
Monday, September 26, 2016
Amsterdam, NY ,

 

Advertisement

Jamie Furman Parillo

Saturday, August 24, 2013 - Updated: 4:08 AM

August 17, 2013

Jamie Furman Parillo, 56, formerly of Amsterdam, New York and most recently of West Melbourne, Florida, passed away unexpectedly Saturday August 17, 2013 at Wuesthoff Medical Center in Melbourne.

A Memorial Mass of Christian Burial will be celebrated Saturday August 31, 2013 at 11:00 a.m. at St. Mary's Church, 156 East Main Street, Amsterdam, NY. Please be seated promptly by 11:00 a.m.

A complete obituary will appear in next week's Recorder.

Arrangements are by the Riley Mortuary, Inc. 110 Division Street, Amsterdam, NY.

     

Comments made about this article - 0 Total

Comment on this article

Advertisement
Subscribe to The Recorder

 

The Recorder Sports Schedule

Most Popular

    Area high school sports calendar
    Friday, September 23, 2016

    Off-duty Fulton County deputy charged with stealing handguns
    Wednesday, September 21, 2016

    Lorraine 'Lori' Krupa
    Tuesday, September 20, 2016

    Geraldine Feulner Bakuzonis
    Monday, September 19, 2016

    Amsterdam council votes down funding restrooms at MVGO to relook at options
    Wednesday, September 21, 2016

    Family of Perth teen who drowned to hold benefit
    Thursday, September 22, 2016

    Amsterdam derailed in 40-0 loss to Queensbury
    Monday, September 19, 2016

    Police investigate cause of fatal crash
    Saturday, September 24, 2016

    Town board tables, revises regulations for solar projects
    Thursday, September 22, 2016

    Barbara Jean Archinal
    Monday, September 19, 2016

Advertisement

Copyright © McClary Media, Inc.

Privacy Policies: The Recorder

Contact Us

Twitter

Instagram

Facebook