Advertisement
 
Sunday, March 01, 2015
Amsterdam, NY ,
Advertisement

Chester J. Bujanowski

Thursday, July 25, 2013 - Updated: 4:08 AM

Chester J. Bujanowski

July 24, 2013

Chester J. Bujanowski, 83 of Martin Road, Fonda, NY; passed away Wednesday July 24, 2013 at home.

Funeral services will be held on Saturday July 27, 2013 at 12:00 p.m. at the Riley Mortuary, Inc 110 Division Street Amsterdam, NY. 12010

Relatives and friends are invited to call at the mortuary from10:30 to noon prior to the service at the mortuary.

A complete obituary will appear in Friday's Recorder

To send online condolences, visit www.rileymortuary.com.

     

Comments made about this article - 0 Total

Comment on this article

Advertisement
The Recorder Sports Schedule

 

The Recorder Newscast

Most Popular

    Winter continues to spread its joy ... this time down south
    Tuesday, February 24, 2015

    Area high school sports calendar
    Friday, February 27, 2015

    Kathryn Vassi, RN
    Wednesday, February 25, 2015

    Robert B. Quick
    Monday, February 23, 2015

    Sectional playoffs about to heat up
    Monday, February 23, 2015

    Kathryn A. Vassi
    Tuesday, February 24, 2015

    Brothers sue officer, alleging harassment
    Thursday, February 26, 2015

    Former supervisor Dandreano dies
    Monday, February 23, 2015

    S-G eliminates Amsterdam in Class A opener
    Saturday, February 28, 2015

    AHS girls ready for Round 3 vs. Scotia
    Friday, February 27, 2015

Advertisement

Copyright © Port Jackson Media

Privacy Policies: The Recorder

Contact Us

Twitter

Instagram

Facebook