Advertisement
 
Sunday, February 14, 2016
Amsterdam, NY ,

 

Advertisement

Judith "Judy" Skiba

Monday, July 07, 2014 - Updated: 10:20 AM

July 3, 2014

Judith "Judy" Skiba, 70, of Fairmont Ave, Amsterdam, passed away Thursday July 3, 2014 at Saratoga Hospital following a brief illness.

A Funeral Mass of Christian Burial will be held on Tuesday July 8, 2014 at 11:00A.M. at St. Stanislaus Roman Catholic Church in Amsterdam with Father O. Robert DeMartinis as celebrant.

Interment will follow in St. Stanislaus Cemetery in Amsterdam. The family will receive relatives and friends on Monday July 7, 2014 from 4:00 to 7:00P.M. at the funeral home.

In lieu of flowers memorial contributions may be made to the Montgomery County SPCA, PO Box 484, Amsterdam, NY 12010.

Please sign the family on-line guestbook at www.brbsfuneralhome.com.

     

Comments made about this article - 0 Total

Comment on this article

Advertisement
Subscribe to The Recorder

 

The Recorder Sports Schedule

Most Popular

    Area high school sports calendar
    Saturday, February 13, 2016

    Four face charges after fights at school
    Wednesday, February 10, 2016

    Concerns spark resignations
    Tuesday, February 09, 2016

    Officials express concern wage hike will hurt business
    Monday, February 08, 2016

    Family begins endowment to help Make-A-Wish kids
    Monday, February 08, 2016

    Donations lining up to help develop park in East End
    Monday, February 08, 2016

    GASD narrows superintendent field to three
    Friday, February 12, 2016

    Council plans to sell some foreclosures separately
    Wednesday, February 10, 2016

    Fonda, Fultonville face a deficit in the sewer budget
    Tuesday, February 09, 2016

    Gloversville man charged with murdering his wife
    Thursday, February 11, 2016

Advertisement

Copyright © McClary Media, Inc.

Privacy Policies: The Recorder

Contact Us

Twitter

Instagram

Facebook