Advertisement
 
Sunday, August 28, 2016
Amsterdam, NY ,

 

Advertisement

Judith "Judy" Skiba

Monday, July 07, 2014 - Updated: 10:20 AM

July 3, 2014

Judith "Judy" Skiba, 70, of Fairmont Ave, Amsterdam, passed away Thursday July 3, 2014 at Saratoga Hospital following a brief illness.

A Funeral Mass of Christian Burial will be held on Tuesday July 8, 2014 at 11:00A.M. at St. Stanislaus Roman Catholic Church in Amsterdam with Father O. Robert DeMartinis as celebrant.

Interment will follow in St. Stanislaus Cemetery in Amsterdam. The family will receive relatives and friends on Monday July 7, 2014 from 4:00 to 7:00P.M. at the funeral home.

In lieu of flowers memorial contributions may be made to the Montgomery County SPCA, PO Box 484, Amsterdam, NY 12010.

Please sign the family on-line guestbook at www.brbsfuneralhome.com.

     

Comments made about this article - 0 Total

Comment on this article

Advertisement
Subscribe to The Recorder

 

The Recorder Sports Schedule

Most Popular

    Area high school sports calendar
    Saturday, August 27, 2016

    William Henry Parker
    Tuesday, August 23, 2016

    Legislature may vote on solar agreement Tuesday
    Monday, August 22, 2016

    City granted BOA title, looks to renew revitalization efforts
    Tuesday, August 23, 2016

    Rao donates $10K for OFA meals program
    Wednesday, August 24, 2016

    More than 200 marijuana plants eradicated in county
    Tuesday, August 23, 2016

    Aldermen consider outsourcing city bus transportation
    Monday, August 22, 2016

    State police: A city of Amsterdam pair arrested
    Friday, August 26, 2016

    APD: Amsterdam duo burglarized several homes
    Friday, August 26, 2016

    Three Amsterdam men arrested for selling drugs
    Thursday, August 25, 2016

Advertisement

Copyright © McClary Media, Inc.

Privacy Policies: The Recorder

Contact Us

Twitter

Instagram

Facebook