Advertisement
 
Monday, January 26, 2015
Amsterdam, NY ,
Advertisement

Judith "Judy" Skiba

Monday, July 07, 2014 - Updated: 10:20 AM

July 3, 2014

Judith "Judy" Skiba, 70, of Fairmont Ave, Amsterdam, passed away Thursday July 3, 2014 at Saratoga Hospital following a brief illness.

A Funeral Mass of Christian Burial will be held on Tuesday July 8, 2014 at 11:00A.M. at St. Stanislaus Roman Catholic Church in Amsterdam with Father O. Robert DeMartinis as celebrant.

Interment will follow in St. Stanislaus Cemetery in Amsterdam. The family will receive relatives and friends on Monday July 7, 2014 from 4:00 to 7:00P.M. at the funeral home.

In lieu of flowers memorial contributions may be made to the Montgomery County SPCA, PO Box 484, Amsterdam, NY 12010.

Please sign the family on-line guestbook at www.brbsfuneralhome.com.

     

Comments made about this article - 0 Total

Comment on this article

Advertisement
The Recorder Sports Schedule

 

The Recorder Newscast

Most Popular

    Police news in brief
    Friday, January 23, 2015

    Brenda J. Brownell Ward
    Monday, January 19, 2015

    Dissecting AHS girls' hot streak
    Monday, January 19, 2015

    Fired dog controller caught off guard
    Tuesday, January 20, 2015

    The president next door
    Wednesday, January 21, 2015

    Lady Rams run win streak to 10
    Monday, January 19, 2015

    Snowmobiler dies in Friday accident
    Monday, January 19, 2015

    Mayor gets to keep driving the city car, but with new rules of the road
    Wednesday, January 21, 2015

    Mickelson struggles, Adams stars at Humana
    Friday, January 23, 2015

    Amsterdam girls connect on 28 free throws in 63-54 win
    Saturday, January 24, 2015

Advertisement

Copyright © Port Jackson Media

Privacy Policies: The Recorder

Contact Us

Twitter

Instagram

Facebook