Advertisement
 
Sunday, May 24, 2015
Amsterdam, NY ,

 

Advertisement

Judith "Judy" Skiba

Monday, July 07, 2014 - Updated: 10:20 AM

July 3, 2014

Judith "Judy" Skiba, 70, of Fairmont Ave, Amsterdam, passed away Thursday July 3, 2014 at Saratoga Hospital following a brief illness.

A Funeral Mass of Christian Burial will be held on Tuesday July 8, 2014 at 11:00A.M. at St. Stanislaus Roman Catholic Church in Amsterdam with Father O. Robert DeMartinis as celebrant.

Interment will follow in St. Stanislaus Cemetery in Amsterdam. The family will receive relatives and friends on Monday July 7, 2014 from 4:00 to 7:00P.M. at the funeral home.

In lieu of flowers memorial contributions may be made to the Montgomery County SPCA, PO Box 484, Amsterdam, NY 12010.

Please sign the family on-line guestbook at www.brbsfuneralhome.com.

     

Comments made about this article - 0 Total

Comment on this article

Advertisement
Montgomery County Research Report

 

The Recorder Sports Schedule

 

The Recorder Newscast

Most Popular

    Players' union asks to hold NFL's Goodell in contempt
    Wednesday, May 20, 2015

    Sawyer Fredericks' mom reflects on son's fame
    Thursday, May 21, 2015

    The voice of a nation
    Wednesday, May 20, 2015

    Voters approve school budgets
    Tuesday, May 19, 2015

    Amsterdam Spring Fling makes a triumphant downtown return
    Monday, May 18, 2015

    ABC has strong week thanks to music awards
    Friday, May 22, 2015

    Cart veto override in doubt?
    Thursday, May 21, 2015

    Sawyer Fredericks to learn fate tonight on 'Voice' season finale
    Tuesday, May 19, 2015

    City council still swinging the budget ax
    Tuesday, May 19, 2015

    Four in running for F-FCS board of ed
    Monday, May 18, 2015

Advertisement

Copyright © Port Jackson Media

Privacy Policies: The Recorder

Contact Us

Twitter

Instagram

Facebook