Monday, October 05, 2015
Amsterdam, NY ,



AHS girls soccer to host three-day clinic

Saturday, June 15, 2013 - Updated: 4:09 AM

The Amsterdam girls soccer team is sponsoring a soccer clinic at the high school beginning on Monday, June 24 and concluding on Wednesday June 26.

The clinic is open to boys and girls of all ages and runs from 9 a.m. to noon. The cost is $30.

All players are asked to wear shin guards and to bring a soccer ball and water bottle. Interested players should contact Monica at 727-6979 to secure a spot.


Comments made about this article - 0 Total

Comment on this article

Subscribe to The Recorder


The Recorder Sports Schedule


The Recorder Newscast

Most Popular

    Area high school sports calendar
    Friday, October 02, 2015

    NASA: Mars appears to have flowing water
    Tuesday, September 29, 2015

    Constance M. Caldarone-Wilson
    Tuesday, September 29, 2015

    Amsterdam YMCA to close Oct. 30
    Wednesday, September 30, 2015

    Brew pub, apartments planned for Key Bank building
    Saturday, October 03, 2015

    Financial woes blamed in Y's closing
    Thursday, October 01, 2015

    Judge: Thane can keep WEP line
    Tuesday, September 29, 2015

    City man is facing assault charge
    Monday, September 28, 2015

    Letters to the editor
    Monday, September 28, 2015

    Amsterdam volleyball swept by Scotia-Glenville
    Friday, October 02, 2015


Copyright © McClary Media, Inc.

Privacy Policies: The Recorder

Contact Us