Advertisement
 
Sunday, March 01, 2015
Amsterdam, NY ,
Advertisement

Vincent C. Jendrzejczak

Monday, June 02, 2014 - Updated: 10:05 AM

June 1, 2014

Mr. Vincent C. Jendrzejczak, 89, of Church Street, Amsterdam, New York passed away peacefully June, Sunday 1, 2014.

A prayer service will be held at 10:15 a.m. Thursday, June 5, 2014 at the Jendrzejczak Funeral Home, 200 Church Street, Amsterdam, followed by a Mass of Christian Burial at 11:00 a.m. at St. Stanislaus Church, Cornell Street with Rev. O. Robert De Martinis as Principal Celebrant.

Interment with military honors will follow at St. Stanislaus Cemetery.

The family will receive relatives and friends from 2:00-7:00 p.m. Wednesday, June 4, 2012 at the funeral home.

Memorial contributions may be made in his memory to St. Stanislaus Church, 46 Church Street, Amsterdam, NY 12010.

Please submit on-line condolences at www.jendrzejczakfuneral.com.

     

Comments made about this article - 0 Total

Comment on this article

Advertisement
The Recorder Sports Schedule

 

The Recorder Newscast

Most Popular

    Winter continues to spread its joy ... this time down south
    Tuesday, February 24, 2015

    Area high school sports calendar
    Friday, February 27, 2015

    Kathryn Vassi, RN
    Wednesday, February 25, 2015

    Robert B. Quick
    Monday, February 23, 2015

    Sectional playoffs about to heat up
    Monday, February 23, 2015

    Kathryn A. Vassi
    Tuesday, February 24, 2015

    Brothers sue officer, alleging harassment
    Thursday, February 26, 2015

    Former supervisor Dandreano dies
    Monday, February 23, 2015

    S-G eliminates Amsterdam in Class A opener
    Saturday, February 28, 2015

    Local teen is a rising star on the music scene
    Wednesday, February 25, 2015

Advertisement

Copyright © Port Jackson Media

Privacy Policies: The Recorder

Contact Us

Twitter

Instagram

Facebook