Advertisement
 
Monday, December 05, 2016
Amsterdam, NY ,

 

Advertisement

Amsterdam golf course to open April 21

Saturday, April 12, 2014 - Updated: 4:08 AM

The Amsterdam Municipal Golf Course will open to the public on Monday, April 21. at 9 a.m.

Cashiers will be on duty beginning Monday, April 14, at 9 a.m. For prices, call the cashiers office at 842-6480.

The Pro Shop will open on Tuesday, April 15. Hours will be limited. For more information, call 842-4265.

The golf commission is planning an open house on Saturday, April 19, for people to come in and pay their fees. Paperwork about the changes will be distributed and the commissioners will be available to answer any questions the public might have. A free golf membership will be raffled. Raffle tickets will be free and each attendant will be given one.

     

Comments made about this article - 0 Total

Comment on this article

Advertisement
Subscribe to The Recorder

 

The Recorder Sports Schedule

Most Popular

    Police Reports
    Tuesday, November 29, 2016

    'Beasts' star Redmayne discusses his role, career
    Thursday, December 01, 2016

    Robert N. Constantine
    Wednesday, November 30, 2016

    Alexandria "Alex" Carter
    Thursday, December 01, 2016

    Joseph M. Lemanski
    Thursday, December 01, 2016

    David Edward Hughes
    Tuesday, November 29, 2016

    End of an era: Final Light Up the Sky event begins Thursday
    Wednesday, November 30, 2016

    Fedullo, Pritchard lead AHS past Nisky, 53-34
    Thursday, December 01, 2016

    Percy E. Tallmadge
    Thursday, December 01, 2016

    Donald Gary Desorbo (Don)
    Friday, December 02, 2016

Advertisement

Copyright © McClary Media, Inc.

Privacy Policies: The Recorder

Contact Us

Twitter

Instagram

Facebook