Advertisement
 
Thursday, February 11, 2016
Amsterdam, NY ,

 

Advertisement

Thomas "TK" Kowalski

Monday, April 01, 2013 - Updated: 4:11 PM

Thomas "TK" Kowalski

March 27, 2013

Thomas "TK" Kowalski, 40, of Locust Ave, Amsterdam passed away unexpectedly Wednesday March 27, 2013 at his home.

A Mass of Christian Burial will be celebrated on Wednesday, April 3, 2013 at 9:00A.M. at St. Stanislaus Roman Catholic Church, Cornell St., Amsterdam with Rev. O.Robert DeMartinis as celebrant. Interment will be in St. Stanislaus Cemetery, Amsterdam. The family will receive relatives and friends on Tuesday, April 2, 2013 from 4:00 to 7:00 P.M. at the Betz, Rossi & Bellinger Family Funeral Home, 171 Guy Park Ave, Amsterdam, NY 12010. Please sign the family guestbook at www.brbsfuneral.com.

     

Comments made about this article - 0 Total

Comment on this article

Advertisement
Subscribe to The Recorder

 

The Recorder Sports Schedule

Most Popular

    Area high school sports calendar
    Friday, February 05, 2016

    Golf board, city council at odds over setting fees
    Saturday, February 06, 2016

    Car crashes into Amsterdam home
    Saturday, February 06, 2016

    Four face charges after fights at school
    Wednesday, February 10, 2016

    Officials express concern wage hike will hurt business
    Monday, February 08, 2016

    Concerns spark resignations
    Tuesday, February 09, 2016

    Michael J. Lais
    Saturday, February 06, 2016

    Amsterdam leaders eye Downtown Revitalization Initiative grant
    Friday, February 05, 2016

    Family begins endowment to help Make-A-Wish kids
    Monday, February 08, 2016

    Donations lining up to help develop park in East End
    Monday, February 08, 2016

Advertisement

Copyright © McClary Media, Inc.

Privacy Policies: The Recorder

Contact Us

Twitter

Instagram

Facebook