Advertisement
 
Monday, June 27, 2016
Amsterdam, NY ,

 

Advertisement

Thomas "TK" Kowalski

Monday, April 01, 2013 - Updated: 4:11 PM

Thomas "TK" Kowalski

March 27, 2013

Thomas "TK" Kowalski, 40, of Locust Ave, Amsterdam passed away unexpectedly Wednesday March 27, 2013 at his home.

A Mass of Christian Burial will be celebrated on Wednesday, April 3, 2013 at 9:00A.M. at St. Stanislaus Roman Catholic Church, Cornell St., Amsterdam with Rev. O.Robert DeMartinis as celebrant. Interment will be in St. Stanislaus Cemetery, Amsterdam. The family will receive relatives and friends on Tuesday, April 2, 2013 from 4:00 to 7:00 P.M. at the Betz, Rossi & Bellinger Family Funeral Home, 171 Guy Park Ave, Amsterdam, NY 12010. Please sign the family guestbook at www.brbsfuneral.com.

     

Comments made about this article - 0 Total

Comment on this article

Advertisement
Subscribe to The Recorder

 

The Recorder Sports Schedule

Most Popular

    City to sell some foreclosed properties ahead of auction
    Thursday, June 23, 2016

    Marcellino vows never to fight at Foxwoods again after controversial loss
    Tuesday, June 21, 2016

    City to renew with insurance company it's suing over claim
    Wednesday, June 22, 2016

    Legislators discuss law to raise tobacco purchasing age to 21
    Wednesday, June 22, 2016

    County committee signs off on joining land bank
    Wednesday, June 22, 2016

    Tests show F-FCS drinking water safe
    Tuesday, June 21, 2016

    Frohwald 'Fred' Walther
    Thursday, June 23, 2016

    Legislators tour sewer district
    Tuesday, June 21, 2016

    GASD seeks temporary district head during July
    Saturday, June 25, 2016

    Man charged in three-car crash
    Friday, June 24, 2016

Advertisement

Copyright © McClary Media, Inc.

Privacy Policies: The Recorder

Contact Us

Twitter

Instagram

Facebook