Advertisement
 
Monday, August 29, 2016
Amsterdam, NY ,

 

Advertisement

Thomas "TK" Kowalski

Monday, April 01, 2013 - Updated: 4:11 PM

Thomas "TK" Kowalski

March 27, 2013

Thomas "TK" Kowalski, 40, of Locust Ave, Amsterdam passed away unexpectedly Wednesday March 27, 2013 at his home.

A Mass of Christian Burial will be celebrated on Wednesday, April 3, 2013 at 9:00A.M. at St. Stanislaus Roman Catholic Church, Cornell St., Amsterdam with Rev. O.Robert DeMartinis as celebrant. Interment will be in St. Stanislaus Cemetery, Amsterdam. The family will receive relatives and friends on Tuesday, April 2, 2013 from 4:00 to 7:00 P.M. at the Betz, Rossi & Bellinger Family Funeral Home, 171 Guy Park Ave, Amsterdam, NY 12010. Please sign the family guestbook at www.brbsfuneral.com.

     

Comments made about this article - 0 Total

Comment on this article

Advertisement
Subscribe to The Recorder

 

The Recorder Sports Schedule

Most Popular

    Area high school sports calendar
    Saturday, August 27, 2016

    William Henry Parker
    Tuesday, August 23, 2016

    More than 200 marijuana plants eradicated in county
    Tuesday, August 23, 2016

    City granted BOA title, looks to renew revitalization efforts
    Tuesday, August 23, 2016

    Rao donates $10K for OFA meals program
    Wednesday, August 24, 2016

    State police: A city of Amsterdam pair arrested
    Friday, August 26, 2016

    APD: Amsterdam duo burglarized several homes
    Friday, August 26, 2016

    Three Amsterdam men arrested for selling drugs
    Thursday, August 25, 2016

    175th Fonda Fair: Organzers get activites going with pre-party
    Saturday, August 27, 2016

    The News in Brief
    Tuesday, August 23, 2016

Advertisement

Copyright © McClary Media, Inc.

Privacy Policies: The Recorder

Contact Us

Twitter

Instagram

Facebook