Trump needs to rest his ego - Monday, December 05, 2016 - Updated: 7:13 AM
The kind of gifts guys really need - Thursday, December 01, 2016 - Updated: 8:09 AM
Fidel is dead and it's party time - Wednesday, November 30, 2016 - Updated: 7:24 AM
Tweeter in Chief - Tuesday, November 29, 2016 - Updated: 7:03 AM
No conflicts for president Trump - Monday, November 28, 2016 - Updated: 6:33 AM
Oh please, not another gratitude list - Wednesday, November 23, 2016 - Updated: 7:32 AM
The perfect dinner guests to calm this year's Thanksgiving tension - Tuesday, November 22, 2016 - Updated: 6:41 AM
A difference between fact and opinion - Monday, November 21, 2016 - Updated: 7:12 AM
Not every white person is racist - Thursday, November 17, 2016 - Updated: 7:17 AM
Good luck draining the swamp - Wednesday, November 16, 2016 - Updated: 7:07 AM
Shouldn't it concern us that some refuse to accept the results of a fair election? - Tuesday, November 15, 2016 - Updated: 5:53 AM
Trump told folks they mattered - Monday, November 14, 2016 - Updated: 7:28 AM
Let's move forward together and work to check President Trump - Thursday, November 10, 2016 - Updated: 7:57 AM
Donald Trump's defiance paid off - Wednesday, November 09, 2016 - Updated: 7:25 AM
Only thing worse than this election may be the next one - Tuesday, November 08, 2016 - Updated: 6:43 AM
Clinton and Trump on six big issues - Monday, November 07, 2016 - Updated: 6:33 AM
The Clinton double standard - Thursday, November 03, 2016 - Updated: 7:29 AM
Comey's letter was unjustifiable - Tuesday, November 01, 2016 - Updated: 6:46 AM
Criminal-in-chief Hillary? - Monday, October 31, 2016 - Updated: 6:26 AM
Win or lose with some dignity - Wednesday, October 26, 2016 - Updated: 7:02 AM