Advertisement
 
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
Amsterdam, NY ,

Contact Us

Kevin McClary Publisher - Kevin McClary - kevin@recordernews.com
Geoff Dylong Associate Publisher - Geoff Dylong - geoff@recordernews.com
Brian Krohn Advertising/Marketing Director - Brian Krohn - briankrohn@recordernews.com
Joe Caschera Controller - Joe Caschera - joe.caschera@recordernews.com
Mike Lawson Circulation Manager - Mike Lawson - mike.lawson@recordernews.com
Kevin Mattison Executive Editor - Kevin Mattison - kmattison@recordernews.com
Paul Antonelli Sports Editor - Paul Antonelli - paul.antonelli@recordernews.com
Dave Warner Chief Technology Officer - Dave Warner - dave.warner@recordernews.com

Advertising

Advertising Sales - Maryanne Semkiw

Website

Website Support
support@recordernews.com

The Recorder is printed every morning Monday through Saturday.
There is no publication for Christmas Day.

Phone Numbers

All Departments 518-843-1100
Customer Service Press 2
Fax 518-843-1338
Main Office:
1 Venner Road
Amsterdam, NY 12010
Lobby Hours: M-F 8:00 a.m. until 5:00 p.m.

Press releases:
Press releases can be sent via e-mail to news@recordernews.com

Story ideas and news tips:
Story ideas and news tips can be e-mailed to heather.nellis@recordernews.com or kmattison@recordernews.com

Sports Scores:
Scores can be sent via e-mail to sports@recordernews.com

Letters to the editor:
Send via e-mail to kmattison@recordernews.com

Weekender calendar listings:
If your band is playing locally, send the info to news@recordernews.com

Social club happenings:
E-mail the information — what’s happening, when, where and what people need to know if they want to attend — to news@recordernews.com

Community News:
Send your community news and photos to news@recordernews.com

Photos:
General photo questions can be addressed to heather.nellis@recordernews.com (for news), sports@recordernews.com (for sports), or kmattison@recordernews.com (for both).

Subscriptions:
Call (800) 453-6397 or (518) 843-1100 for all your subscription needs. You also may e-mail mike.lawson@recordernews.com in our circulation department.

Announcements:
To submit an announcement to the Recorder, please click on the appropriate link below to print out a form, and fax it to (518) 843-6580 or e-mail it to cheyanne.ottati@recordernews.com when complete. These announcements are free. (You will need Adobe Acrobat to open these documents.) Weddings, Engagements, Anniversaries, and Births.


View Larger Map

 

 

 

Advertisement
Subscribe to The Recorder

 

The Recorder Sports Schedule

 

The Recorder Newscast

Most Popular

    Drowning victim's body found in reservoir
    Wednesday, July 22, 2015

    Amsterdam 12U shines in 21-team Blue Crabfest tourney in Aberdeen, Md.
    Thursday, July 23, 2015

    APD is asking for public help in locating pair
    Wednesday, July 22, 2015

    Manufacturing plant to close in Hagaman
    Saturday, July 25, 2015

    Robert J. 'Pop' Stewart
    Friday, July 24, 2015

    St. Mary's hires its new principal
    Thursday, July 23, 2015

    Burglaries in Amsterdam are under investigation
    Saturday, July 25, 2015

    Candidate petitions ruled invalid
    Saturday, July 25, 2015

    City is talking about the next step on the list of foreclosures
    Thursday, July 23, 2015

    Town hall troubles Palatine's plans face new hurdle
    Friday, July 24, 2015

Advertisement

Copyright © McClary Media, Inc.

Privacy Policies: The Recorder

Contact Us

Twitter

Instagram

Facebook